Hello world!

My name is Ray and I’m a third year student at the University of Wisconsin- Madison, studying anthropology. This is my first shot at a blog, so I figured I’d write about food. Over the summer I raised my own organic vegetable garden. I love slowing down my life everyday to cook and experiment with different kinds of food. I try to be eco-conscious when choosing my food and in living my life.  I’m quite passionate about growing, buying, cooking and eating food. So I hope you enjoy my tidbits about food, cooking and life in general.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

