The End of A Four Month Hiatus

Due to an extremely busy semester of school I haven’t been able to post much, or at all. However, that doesn’t mean I took a break from cooking. In fact, when I get extremely pressed for time, cooking is my means of relaxation and powering down at the end of a long day. Here is a photo recap of my past four months of cooking. Since my time isn’t so restricted due to school, my regular posts will start up again. I hope you enjoy!

This is my photo montage of the past six months of culinary experiments. Thanks to all the friends who’ve cooked with me and taught me so much, including everyone at Slow Food-UW who’ve helped me have a wonderful semester.

Till my next post!

-Ray

Leave a Reply

