Food For Soul

For a while, I’ve been considering expanding my blog beyond cooking foods, with the hope that my thousands and thousands of daily followers won’t up and leave as a result.

Well today is that day. As I’m preparing to explore Valletta and reset my internal clock to a new time zone, today seems perfect to add the Food For Soul category.

It has been said that travel is good for the body, mind and soul. Until my body and mind can adjust to seven hour time shifts on a dime, Food For Soul will be, in part, a way for me to blog my travels and a way for you to follow them.

I’ll try to keep detailed tidbits about where I’ve gone, without rambling on too much, and I’ll throw some pictures in for good measure.

 

Here it goes…

Leave a Reply

